Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
study.vscht.cz
You are here: UCT Praguestudy.vscht.cz → UCT Leadership
iduzel: 570
idvazba: 971
šablona: stranka
čas: 24.9.2017 15:50:33
verze: 3813
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

UCT Leadership

Melzoch

Rector

Prof. Karel Melzoch, MSc, PhD 
phone: (+420) 220 443 824 
email: Karel.Melzoch@vscht.cz


Secretary 
Ivana Tichánková 
email: Ivana.Tichankova@vscht.cz 
phone: (+420) 220 444 144 
fax: (+420) 220 445 018  


Chancellor  
Petra Kinzlová, M.A. 
email: Petra.Kinzlova@vscht.cz 
phone: (+420) 220 445 045

Bělohlav

Vice-Rector for Education

Prof. Zdeněk Bělohlav, MSc, PhD 
email: zdenek.belohlav@vscht.cz 
phone: (+420) 220 443 769


 Kotrba

Vice-Rector for Research and Development

Prof. Pavel Kotrba, MSc, PhD

email: pavel.kotrba@vscht.cz  
phone: (+420) 220 443 215 


 Pavel Matějka

Vice-Rector for External Relations and Communication

prof. Dr. RNDr. Pavel Matějka 
email: pavel.matejka@vscht.cz 
phone: (+420) 220 444 446


Pospíšil
Vice-Rector for Strategies and Development

Prof. Milan Pospíšil, MSc, PhD 
email: milan.pospisil@vscht.cz 
phone: (+420) 220 443 811


  • Computing Centre
  • Department of Development and Facilities
Chválná

Registrar

Ivana Chválná, MSc  
email: Ivana.Chvalna@vscht.cz 
phone: (+420) 220 443 162


Secretary 
Dagmar Kováčová 
email: Dagmar.Kovacova@vscht.cz 
phone: +420 220 443 161 
fax: +420 220 445 113

Updated: 15.9.2017 18:15, Author: Jan Kříž

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373
VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague 2017
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D; technical support by the computing centre.
switch to full version