Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
study.vscht.cz
You are here: UCT Praguestudy.vscht.cz → Contacts and Getting Here
iduzel: 568
idvazba: 975
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 24.3.2017 05:09:14
verze: 3572
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
Obnovit | RAW

Contacts and Getting Here

 

University of Chemistry and Technology, Prague

Technická 5
166 28 Praha 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373
VAT: CZ60461373

Contacts

Department of International Relations (for students)

 

 Iva Žilíková

Head of Department

Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
Iva Žilíková, MA 
email: Iva.Zilikova@vscht.cz
phone: +420 220 444 456

 Filip Faltejsek Outgoing students (Erasmus+, ATHENS, CEEPUS, AKTION)

Filip Faltejsek, BA

email: Filip.Faltejsek@vscht.cz 
phone: +420 220 444 309
 originál Incoming students (Erasmus+, free-mover)
Jitka Šípková, MA 
email: Jitka.Sipkova@vscht.cz
phone: +420 220 443 159
 Helena Pekárková Foreign Self-Supporting Degree Students,
Incoming students (freemover, Erasmus Mundus)

Helena Pekárková, MA 
email: Helena.Pekarkova@vscht.cz
phone: +420 220 443 158
 Šárka Zavadilová Foreign Business Trips
Šárka Zavadilová
email: Sarka.Zavadilova@vscht.cz
phone: +420 220 443 897

Office Hours for Erasmus+ Students

Pondělí (Monday) 13:30 – 15:30
Úterý (Tuesday) 13:30 – 15:30
Čtvrtek (Thursday) 9:30 – 11:00
Pátek (Friday) 9:30 – 11:00

 

Department of R&D (for researchers and industrial companies)

Head of the Department
Vice-Rector for Research and Development
Assoc. Prof. Pavel Kotrba, MSc, PhD
 pavel.kotrba@vscht.cz  
 (00420) 220 443 215

email: sci@ict-prague.eu

Iveta Pospisilova Czech projects, ESF, ERDF projects, IPR
Iveta Pospisilova, MSc
email: Iveta.Pospisilova@vscht.cz
phone: +420 220 443 232

Hana Štěpánková International Projects Consultant
project KOMPAS 
Hana Štěpánková, MSc 
b Hana.Stepankova@vscht.cz
e (+420) 220 443 210
Karolína Friessová International Projects Consultant
Norway fonds, project KOMPAS
Ing. Karolína Friessová, Ph.D.
b Karolina.Friessova@vscht.cz
e (+420) 220 443 210    
Hana Malichová Czech Funding Programmes
Hana Čadková, MSc
email: Hana.Malichova@vscht.cz
phone: +420 220 444 466 

Veronika Popová PhD Students
Mgr. Veronika Popová
email: Veronika.Popova@vscht.cz

How to Find Us 

The university is northwest of the Dejvická metro station, near Vítězné náměstí in Prague 6, and is housed in three buildings (see map below):

  • Building A - Technická 5
  • Building B - Technická 3
  • Building C - Studentská 6


Display a larger version of the map 

Updated: 14.2.2017 12:58, Author: Jitka Šípková

Address

University of Chemistry and Technology,  Prague
Technická 5 
166 28 Praha 6 
Czech Republic

×

Telephone Directory

To call someone at UCT Prague, use: +420 220 44 plus your contact's extention number, which you can find in our telephone directory

×

Getting Here Details

×


UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373
VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague 2017
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D; technical support by the computing centre.
switch to full version