Wait a second...
You are here: UCT Praguestudy.vscht.cz → Contacts and Getting Here

Contacts and Getting Here

Vice-rector for external relationship and communication

doc. Dr. Ing. Michaela Rumlová

originál

 

b Michaela.Rumlova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 177

Head of the Department

Bc. Filip Faltejsek

designated Head of Department in the absence of Mgr. Žilíková

b Filip.Faltejsek@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 456

 

Student mobility, Staff Business Travel

Šárka Zavadilovávýška 215px

economist, staff foreign business travels (advances), payment of conference fees

b Sarka.Zavadilova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 443 897

Mgr. Adéla Habartová

Incoming exchange students: ERASMUS+, CEEPUS, AKTION, short-term freemover;  Erasmus KA107 - international credit mobility

b Adela.Habartova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 443 159

Mgr. Radka Pavlíčková ◳ Radka_Pavlickova (png) → (originál)

Outgoing students and staff: ERASMUS+ , MOBI, ATHENS, CEEPUS, AKTION

b Radka.Pavlickova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 309

Ing. Martin Kraus ◳ Kraus_VSCHT (jpg) → (originál)

Foreign self-financing students, Erasmus MUNDUS

b Martin1.Kraus@vscht.cz
+420 220 443 158

 

International Staff Mobility Coordinators:  

Mgr. Anna Kernová, DiS. ◳ Anička_Kernova (png) → (originál)

international staff and visits, visa formalities and advisory before and after arrival to the Czech Republic, extensions of stay, administration of Mobis system (information system for the evidence of foreign workers and visitors)                                                                                                                                                         

Room: (B)S10 (MAP)

 Anna.Kernova@vscht.cz

b Welcome@vscht.cz

 +420 220 443 896

Mgr. Irena Mináriková ◳ Irena3 (jpg) → (šířka 215px)

 

international staff and visits, visa formalities and advisory before and after arrival to the Czech Republic, extensions of stay, administration of Mobis system (information system for the evidence of foreign workers and visitors)                                                                                                                                                         

Room: (B)S10 (MAP)

 Irena.Minarikova@vscht.cz

b Welcome@vscht.cz

 +420 220 444 345

Ing. Anna Mittnerová

international staff, advisory in the field of social security, health insurance and income taxes for foreigners and outgoing employees, Projekt/ Project MŠMT INTER-EXCELLENCE,LTI19 PRADIP, “Průvodce Administrativou pro Internacionální Pracovníky v akademickém prostředí" (Guidelines to Administrative Issues for International Workers in the Academic Environment)                                         

Room: (B)S09 (MAP)

 Anna.Mittnerova@vscht.cz  

b Welcome@vscht.cz

   +420 220 443 675

 

Maternity leave or other long-term absence         

Mgr. Iva Žilíkovávýška 215px

Head of Department 

Updated: 26.10.2021 11:15, Author: Jan Kříž

Telephone Directory

To call someone at UCT Prague, use: +420 220 44 plus your contact's extention number, which you can find in our telephone directory

×

Getting Here Details

×

Address

University of Chemistry and Technology,  Prague
Technická 5 
166 28 Praha 6 
Czechia

×


UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373
VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague 2017
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D; technical support by the computing centre.
switch to full version