Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel

study.vscht.cz

You are here: UCT Praguestudy.vscht.cz → Contacts and Getting Here
iduzel: 568
idvazba: 975
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 27.11.2022 14:10:48
verze: 5243
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Server: 147.33.89.153
Obnovit | RAW
iduzel: 568
idvazba: 975
---Nová url--- (newurl_...)
domena: 'study.vscht.cz'
jazyk: 'en'
url: '/name-and-address'
iduzel: 568
path: 1/4111/959/1017/568
CMS: Odkaz na newurlCMS
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Contacts and Getting Here

Vice-rector for External Relationship and Communication

prof. Dr. Ing. Michaela Rumlová

originál

 

b Michaela.Rumlova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 177

Head of the Department

Bc. Filip Faltejsek

Designated Head of Department in the Absence of Mgr. Žilíková

b Filip.Faltejsek@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 456

 

Student Mobility, Staff Business Travel

Šárka Zavadilovávýška 215px

Economist, Staff foreign business travels (advances), Payment of conference fees

b Sarka.Zavadilova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 443 897

Mgr. Adéla Habartová

Incoming exchange students: ERASMUS+, CEEPUS, AKTION, Short-term freemover;  Erasmus KA107 – international credit mobility

b Adela.Habartova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 443 159

Bc. Lenka Polanská

Outgoing students within the programs: ERASMUS+ , MOBI, ATHENS, CEEPUS, AKTION

b Lenka.Polanska@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 309

Ing. Lenka Balíková

Foreign self-financing students, Erasmus MUNDUS

b Lenka.Balikova@vscht.cz
+420 220 443 158

 

International Staff Mobility Coordinators:  

Ing. Anna Mittnerová

International staff, advisory in the field of social security, health insurance, and income taxes for foreigners and outgoing employees, Projekt/ Project MŠMT INTER-EXCELLENCE, LTI19 PRADIP, “Průvodce Administrativou pro Internacionální Pracovníky v akademickém prostředí" (Guidelines to Administrative Issues for International Workers in the Academic Environment)                                         

Room: (B)S09 (MAP)

 Anna.Mittnerova@vscht.cz  

b Welcome@vscht.cz

   +420 220 443 675

 

Updated: 17.10.2022 14:02, Author: Lenka Balíková

Telephone Directory

To call someone at UCT Prague, use: +420 220 44 plus your contact's extention number, which you can find in our telephone directory

×

Getting Here Details

×

Address

University of Chemistry and Technology,  Prague
Technická 5 
166 28 Praha 6 
Czechia

×


UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373
VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague 2017
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D; technical support by the computing centre.
switch to full version